تريد أن تحجز جولة هليكوبتر؟

تعرف على جميع جولات الهليكوبتر المتاحة ، والأسعار ، والخصومات ، والمواعيد ، والمدة ، ومهابط الطائرات المغادرة ، والقيود المفروضة على الوزن ، وما إلى ذلك ، قبل حجز وقتك في الجو.

نيويورك

جولة بطائرة هليكوبتر في نيويورك
الصورة: ليزا بلو / جيتي

هناك ثلاث طرق لرؤية نيويورك - عن طريق البر والماء والهواء. أفضل طريقة ، بالطبع ، هي الاستكشاف نيويورك من طائرة هليكوبتر والشعور باندفاع الأدرينالين. من أعلى ، يمكنك رؤية جميع معالم مدينة نيويورك الرئيسية ، ناهيك عن مواجهة تمثال الحرية وجهاً لوجه.

سان فرانسيسكو

جولة بطائرة هليكوبتر في سان فرانسيسكو
ليزا بلو / جيتي إيماجيس

تقدم سان فرانسيسكو مناظر رائعة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في ربط حزام الأمان والصعود في جولة بطائرة هليكوبتر. للحصول على أفضل استكشاف للمعالم مثل جسر البوابة الذهبية وجزيرة الكاتراز ومنطقة الخليج ، احجز أ جولة هليكوبتر في سان فرانسيسكو

لوس أنجلوس

جولة بطائرة هليكوبتر فوق لوس أنجلوس
صورة: Orbicair.com

لا يمكن أن تكتمل عطلة في أرض المشاهير بدون أ جولة هليكوبتر في لوس أنجلوس. هناك الكثير لتراه في لوس أنجلوس - ممر الشهرة ، استوديوهات يونيفرسال ، هوليوود بوليفارد ، صن ست ستريب ، لافتة هوليوود ، إلخ ، وكلها تبدو أفضل من أعلى في الهواء.

Miami

جولات طائرات الهليكوبتر في ميامي
صورة: Graylinemiami.com

هناك الكثير لتراه في ميامي - ميامي بيتش ، ومنطقة آرت ديكو التاريخية ، وساوث بيتش ، ومتنزه إيفرجليدز الوطني ، وسوق بايسايد ، وكي بيسكاين ، وما إلى ذلك. ولكن هناك إثارة أكبر في رؤية كل هذا من الجو. إنطلق، حجز جولة هليكوبتر فوق ميامي.

جراند كانيون

جولات هليكوبتر جراند كانيون
صورة: Maverickhelicopter.com

جولة مروحية في جراند كانيون هو اندفاع كبير للأدرينالين يجب على الجميع تجربته مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياته. أنت تحلق في سماء الصحراء ذات المناظر الخلابة وتجربة من فوق الوادي شديد الانحدار الذي نحته نهر كولورادو في ولاية أريزونا.

هاواي

جولة بطائرة هليكوبتر في هاواي
صورة: Bluehawaiian.com

نظرًا لأن معظم المعالم الطبيعية في هاواي لا يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق البر ، أ جولة هليكوبتر في هاواي هي أفضل طريقة لمشاهدة الغابات المطيرة المورقة ، والشلالات المتتالية ، والشواطئ ذات الرمال البيضاء والرمال السوداء ، والجبال البركانية ، والحفر ، والمنحدرات البحرية الضخمة.

لاس فيغاس

منظر جوي لاس فيغاس
صور دابا

هناك العديد من الطرق لاستكشاف لاس فيجاس - سيرًا على الأقدام أو بالسيارة أو بالحافلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن أفضل طريقة هي الرؤية لاس فيغاس من طائرة هليكوبترعاليا في السماء. يحب السياح الإقلاع بعد حلول الظلام والاستمتاع بتوهج أضواء النيون في Las Vegas Strip.

سياتل

طائرة مائية تقلع من بحيرة واشنطن
صور فيل أوغستافو / جيتي

على الرغم من وجود جولات بالهليكوبتر ، جولات الطائرة المائية في سياتل أكثر شيوعًا. إلى جانب مدينة سياتل ، تساعدك هذه الجولات بالطائرة المائية أيضًا على استكشاف سلاسل الجبال الأولمبية وسلسلة جبال كاسكيد الرائعة وجبل رينييه الخلاب.

شيكاغو

مروحية فوق مدينة شيكاغو
صورة: Helichicago.com

تشتهر شيكاغو بمبانيها الرائعة - فقد ساعدت ناطحات السحاب في تشكيل العمارة الأمريكية. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بالمناظر الجوية والأفق الرائع لمدينة Windy City ، فمن الأفضل أن تحجز جولة هليكوبتر في شيكاغو.

أورلاندو

منظر لأورلاندو من طائرة هليكوبتر
صورة: Maxflightheli.com

هناك العديد من الطرق لاستكشافها ، ولكن جولة الهليكوبتر في أورلاندو هي أفضل طريقة لمشاهدة مدينة المتنزهات الترفيهية. ينقسم السياح بالتساوي حول ما هو أفضل - في النهار أو في الليل جولة هليكوبتر في أورلاندوالمتنزهات الترفيهية.

ناشفيل

صورة جوية لناشفيل بطائرة هليكوبتر
Kruck20 / جيتي إيماجيس

ناشفيل ، تينيسي ، لديها واحدة من أروع الآفاق في البلاد. يحب السكان المحليون والزوار على حدٍ سواء الحجز جولات طائرات الهليكوبتر فوق ناشفيل للصعود في السماء والحصول على منظور شامل لمدينة الموسيقى.

سيدونا

جولة بالمروحية في سيدونا
صورة: Guidanceair.com

هناك العديد من الطرق لاستكشاف جمال الصحراء المذهل في سيدونا بولاية أريزونا. يمكن للسياح القيام بنزهة أو قيادة سيارة أو حجز جولة بالحافلة ، ولكن يجب أن يكون جولة مروحية سيدونا هي أفضل طريقة لمشاهدة المناظر الطبيعية للصخرة الحمراء. 

بالتيمور

جولة بطائرة هليكوبتر فوق بالتيمور
مارتن فان دن هيوفيل / بيكسيلس

تقدم بالتيمور آفاق رائعة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في ربط حزام الأمان والصعود في جولة بطائرة هليكوبتر. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة بعض من أفضل المناظر المطلة على المدينة ، فابحث عن أ جولة مروحية فوق بالتيمور.

فورت لودرديل

منظر جوي لمدينة فورت لودرديل
صور ThePalmer / جيتي

على جولة هليكوبتر في فورت لودرديل، يمكن للزوار مشاهدة المعالم الرئيسية والشواطئ والحياة البرية في الماء وأفق فورت لودرديل وميامي وكي بيسكاين من منظور مختلف. كل هذا بجانب اندفاع الأدرينالين.

بحيرة تاهو

جولات بالهليكوبتر فوق بحيرة تاهو
صورة: أبراهام أوسوريو

بحيرة تاهو هي بحيرة زرقاء كوبالت وتعتبر على نطاق واسع واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في العالم. يستقطب هذا الجذب الطبيعي حوالي عشرين مليون سائح سنويًا ، يقرر البعض منهم ذلك تقلع في طائرة هليكوبتر لرؤية بحيرة تاهو بكل جمالها. 

كاواي ، هاواي

جولات طائرات الهليكوبتر في جزيرة كاواي
صورة: Bluehawaiian.com

لا يمكن الوصول إلى أكثر من 70 ٪ من جزيرة كاواي عن طريق البر ، ولحسن الحظ ، فإن هذه الأجزاء هي المكان الذي توجد فيه أكثر المناظر المذهلة. لا عجب أ جولة هليكوبتر في كاواي هي أفضل طريقة لمشاهدة جزيرة هاواي ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم "جاردن آيل". 

بورتلاند

جولات طائرات الهليكوبتر في بورتلاند ، أوريغون
صورة: Hillsboroaviation.com

بورتلاند هي أكبر مدن ولاية أوريغون وتقع على نهري كولومبيا وويلاميت في ظل جبل هود المغطى بالثلوج. نتيجة لذلك ، تحظى الجولات الجوية بشعبية كبيرة في بورتلاند. بناءً على ما تريد رؤيته ، احجز أ رحلة بطائرة هليكوبتر أو طائرة في بورتلاند

أودايبور

جولات طائرات الهليكوبتر في أودايبور
الصورة: Iannomadav / Getty

تُعرف أودايبور أيضًا باسم مدينة البحيرات وهي واحدة من أجمل مدن الهند وأكثرها رومانسية. أ جولة هليكوبتر في اودايبور هي أفضل طريقة لاستكشاف البحيرات والمعابد والحصون والقصور المذهلة لهذه المدينة الملونة وجعل زيارتك لا تُنسى.

أولورو

جولة بطائرة هليكوبتر في أولورو
صورة: دليل أسترالياس

آيرز روك (يُطلق عليه محليًا أولورو) هو منليث مبدع في قلب أستراليا. عندما انت حجز جولة هليكوبتر في آيرز روكترى هذا المعلم السياحي ، عجائب جيولوجية ، معلم ثقافي ، ومكان مقدس من راحة مقعدك. 

كيب تاون

جولات طائرات الهليكوبتر في بورتلاند ، أوريغون
صورة: Hillsboroaviation.com

السياح الذين كانوا على ركوب طائرة هليكوبتر في كيب تاون نعتقد أن تضاريس المدينة مثالية لركوب طائرة هليكوبتر. في غضون 20 دقيقة ، يمكن للمرء أن يقلع ويختبر بعضًا من أروع الجبال والسواحل والشواطئ وأفق المدينة في العالم.

جولات في نيوزيلندا

جولة بطائرة هليكوبتر إلى ميلفورد ساوند
صورة: Flynz.co.nz

في نيوزيلندا ، يحب السائحون استكشاف فرانز جوزيف جلاسير وفوكس جلاسير وماونت كوك وميلفورد ساوند وما إلى ذلك بواسطة الهليكوبتر. أكثر من جولات طائرات الهليكوبتر في نيوزيلندا تقلع من كوينزتاون ، عاصمة المغامرات في العالم.

جولات في اليابان

جولة بالمروحية في جبل فوجي
صورة: Remotelands.com

عندما يتعلق الأمر جولات طائرات الهليكوبتر في اليابانوطوكيو ويوكوهاما وأوساكا في المقدمة بسبب المناظر الخلابة لأفقها والعجائب الطبيعية القريبة. يحب الكثير منهم أيضًا القيام برحلة لمشاهدة جبل فيجي من الجو.

Want to book a helicopter tour?

Find out all the available helicopter tours, prices, discounts, timings, duration, departure helipads, weight restrictions, etc., before booking your time in the air.

New York

Helicopter tour in New York
Image: Lisa-Blue / Getty

There are three ways to see New York – by road, water, and air. The best way, of course, is exploring New York from a helicopter and feeling the adrenalin rush. From high up, you can see all the major New York City landmarks, not to mention coming face to face with the Statue of Liberty.

San Francisco

Helicopter tour in San Francisco
Lisa-Blue / Getty Images

San Francisco offers fantastic vistas for those who are willing to strap on the seatbelt and go up on a helicopter tour. To best explore landmarks like the Golden Gate Bridge, Alcatraz Island, and the Bay Area, book a helicopter tour of San Francisco

Los Angeles

Helicopter tour over Los Angeles
Image: Orbicair.com

A holiday in the land of celebrities can’t be complete without a helicopter tour of Los Angeles. There is so much to see in LA – the walk of fame, the Universal Studios, the Hollywood Boulevard, the Sunset Strip, the Hollywood Sign, etc., and they all look better from high up in the air.

Miami

Helicopter tours in Miami
Image: Graylinemiami.com

There is so much to see in Miami – Miami Beach, Art Deco Historic District, South Beach, Everglades National Park, Bayside Marketplace, Key Biscayne, etc. But there is a bigger thrill in seeing all of this from the air. Go ahead, book a helicopter tour over Miami.

Grand Canyon

Grand Canyon helicopter tours
Image: Maverickhelicopter.com

helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon is a great adrenalin rush everyone must experience at least once in their lifetime. You soar through the scenic desert skies and experience from above the steep-sided Canyon carved by the Colorado River in Arizona.

Hawaii

Helicopter tour in Hawaii
Image: Bluehawaiian.com

Since most of the natural landmarks in Hawaii are inaccessible by land, a helicopter tour of Hawaii is the best way to see the lush rainforests, cascading waterfalls, white-sand and black-sand beaches, volcanic mountains, craters, and massive sea-cliffs.

Las Vegas

Aerial view of Las Vegas
DAPA Images

There are many ways to explore Las Vegas – by walk, car, or bus. However, the best way is to see Las Vegas from a helicopter, high up in the sky. Tourists love to take off after dark and enjoy the glow of neon lights on the Las Vegas Strip.

Seattle

Seaplane taking off from Lake Washington
Phil Augustavo / Getty Images

Even though it has helicopter tours, Seattle’s seaplane tours are more popular. Besides the city of Seattle, these seaplane tours also help you explore the majestic Olympic and Cascade mountain ranges and breathtaking Mt. Rainier.

Chicago

Helicopter over Chicago city
Image: Helichicago.com

Chicago is known for its magnificent buildings – its skyscrapers have helped shape American architecture. If you want to enjoy the aerial views and fascinating skyline of the Windy City, it is best to book a helicopter tour of Chicago.

Orlando

View of Orlando from helicopter
Image: Maxflightheli.com

There are many ways to explore it, but a helicopter tour of Orlando is the best way to see the City of Theme Parks. Tourists are equally split on what is better – a daytime or a night time helicopter tour of Orlando‘s Theme Parks.

Nashville

Aerial view of Nashville by helicopter
Kruck20 / Getty Images

Nashville, Tennessee, has one of the most gorgeous skylines in the country. Locals and visitors alike love to book helicopter tours over Nashville to go up in the sky and get a bird’s eye perspective of the Music City.

Sedona

Helicopter tour in Sedona
Image: Guidanceair.com

There are many ways to explore the incredible desert beauty of Sedona, Arizona. Tourists can take a hike, drive a car around, or book a bus tour, but a helicopter tour of Sedona is the best way to see the red rock landscape. 

Baltimore

Helicopter tour over Baltimore
Maarten van den Heuvel / Pexels

Baltimore offers fantastic vistas for those who are willing to strap on the seatbelt and go up on a helicopter tour. If you want to experience some of the best bird’s-eye views of the city, look no further than a helicopter tour over Baltimore.

Fort Lauderdale

Aerial view of Fort Lauderdale
ThePalmer / Getty Images

On a helicopter tour of Fort Lauderdale, visitors can see major landmarks, beaches, wildlife in the water, and the skyline of Fort Lauderdale, Miami, and Key Biscayne from a different perspective. All this besides the adrenalin rush.

Lake Tahoe

Helicopter tours over Tahoe Lake
Image: Abraham Osorio

Lake Tahoe is cobalt blue and is widely considered one of the world’s most beautiful places. This natural attraction gets around twenty million tourists annually, some of whom decide to take off in a helicopter to see Lake Tahoe in all its beauty. 

Kauai, Hawaii

Kauai Island helicopter tours
Image: Bluehawaiian.com

More than 70% of the Kauai Island is inaccessible by road, and as luck would have it, it is these parts where the most stunning of the sights exist. No wonder a helicopter tour of Kauai is the best way to see the Hawaiin island, also known as the ‘Garden Isle.’ 

Portland

Helicopter tours in Portland, Oregon
Image: Hillsboroaviation.com

Portland is Oregon’s largest city and rests on the Columbia and Willamette rivers, in the shadow of snow-capped Mount Hood. As a result, aerial tours are pretty popular in Portland. Depending on what you want to see, book a helicopter or an airplane tour in Portland

Udaipur

Helicopter tours in Udaipur
Image: Iannomadav / Getty

Udaipur is also known as the City of Lakes and is one of India’s most beautiful and romantic cities. A helicopter tour of Udaipur is the best way to explore this colorful city’s stunning lakes, temples, forts, and palaces and make your visit memorable.

Uluru

Helicopter tour of Uluru
Image: Australias.guide

Ayers Rock (locally called Uluru) is an iconic monolith in the heart of Australia. When you book a helicopter tour of Ayers Rock, you see this tourist attraction, a geological wonder, cultural landmark, and sacred place from the comfort of your seat. 

Cape Town

Helicopter tours in Portland, Oregon
Image: Hillsboroaviation.com

Tourists who have been on a helicopter ride in Cape Town believe that the city’s terrain is perfect for a helicopter ride. Within 20 minutes, one can take off and experience some of the world’s most spectacular mountains, coastline, beaches, and the city’s skyline.

Tours in New Zealand

Helicopter tour to Milford Sound
Image: Flynz.co.nz

In New Zealand, tourists love to explore Franz Josef Glacier, Fox Glacier, Mount Cook, Milford Sound, etc., by helicopter. Most of the helicopter tours in New Zealand take off from Queenstown, the Adventure Capital of the World.

Tours in Japan

Helicopter tour of Mt Fuji
Image: Remotelands.com

When it comes to helicopter tours in Japan, Tokyo, Yokohama, and Osaka lead the way because of the fascinating views of their skyline and nearby natural wonders. A lot of them also love to take a flight to see Mount Fiji from the air.