想预订直升机之旅?

在预订您的飞行时间之前,了解所有可用的直升机之旅、价格、折扣、时间、持续时间、出发直升机停机坪、重量限制等。

纽约

纽约直升机之旅
图片:丽莎蓝/盖蒂

游览纽约的方式有三种——陆路、水路和空中。 最好的方法当然是探索 直升机上的纽约 感觉肾上腺素激增。 从高处,您可以看到纽约市的所有主要地标,更不用说与自由女神像面对面了。

旧金山

旧金山直升机之旅
丽莎蓝/盖蒂图片社

旧金山为那些愿意系好安全带并乘坐直升机游览的人提供了美妙的景色。 为了最好地探索金门大桥、恶魔岛和湾区等地标,请预订 旧金山直升机之旅

洛杉矶

洛杉矶直升机之旅
图片: Orbicair.com

在名人的土地上的假期不能没有一个完整的 洛杉矶直升机之旅. 洛杉矶有很多值得一看的地方——星光大道、环球影城、好莱坞大道、日落大道、好莱坞标志等等,从高处看它们都更好看。

迈阿密

迈阿密的直升机之旅
图片: Graylinemiami.com

迈阿密有很多值得一看的地方——迈阿密海滩、装饰艺术历史区、南海滩、大沼泽地国家公园、贝赛德市场、比斯坎湾等。但从空中看到这一切会更令人兴奋。 前进, 预订迈阿密上空的直升机之旅.

大峡谷

大峡谷直升机之旅
图片: Maverickhelicopter.com

大峡谷直升机之旅 是一种很棒的肾上腺素冲动,每个人一生中都必须经历至少一次。 您在风景秀丽的沙漠天空翱翔,并从亚利桑那州科罗拉多河雕刻的陡峭峡谷上方体验。

夏威夷

夏威夷直升机之旅
图片: Bluehawaiian.com

由于夏威夷的大部分自然地标都无法通过陆路到达,因此 夏威夷直升机之旅 是观赏郁郁葱葱的热带雨林、层叠的瀑布、白沙和黑沙海滩、火山山脉、火山口和巨大的海崖的最佳方式。

拉斯维加斯

拉斯维加斯的鸟瞰图
DAPA 图像

探索拉斯维加斯的方式有很多种——步行、汽车或巴士。 不过最好的办法是看 直升机上的拉斯维加斯,高高在上的天空。 游客喜欢在天黑后起飞,享受拉斯维加斯大道上霓虹灯的光芒。

西雅图

从华盛顿湖起飞的水上飞机
菲尔奥古斯塔/盖蒂图片社

虽然有直升飞机之旅, 西雅图的水上飞机之旅 更受欢迎。 除了西雅图市,这些水上飞机之旅还可以帮助您探索雄伟的奥林匹克和喀斯喀特山脉以及令人叹为观止的雷尼尔山。

芝加哥

芝加哥市上空的直升机
图片: Helichicago.com

芝加哥以其宏伟的建筑而闻名——它的摩天大楼帮助塑造了美国建筑。 如果您想欣赏风城的鸟瞰图和迷人的天际线,最好预订一个 芝加哥直升机之旅.

奥兰多

从直升机上看奥兰多
图片: Maxflightheli.com

有很多方法可以探索它,但奥兰多的直升机之旅是游览主题公园之城的最佳方式。 游客对什么更好——白天还是晚上,意见不一 奥兰多直升机之旅的主题公园。

纳什维尔

乘坐直升机鸟瞰纳什维尔
Kruck20/盖蒂图片社

田纳西州纳什维尔拥有美国最美丽的天际线之一。 当地人和游客都喜欢预订 直升机游览纳什维尔 登上天空,鸟瞰音乐之城。

塞多纳

塞多纳的直升机之旅
图片: Guidanceair.com

有很多方法可以探索亚利桑那州塞多纳令人难以置信的沙漠美景。 游客可以徒步旅行、开车四处游览或预订巴士之旅,但 塞多纳直升机之旅 是观赏红岩景观的最佳方式。 

巴尔的摩

直升机游览巴尔的摩
Maarten van den Heuvel / Pexels

巴尔的摩为那些愿意系好安全带并乘坐直升机游览的人提供了美妙的景色。 如果您想体验一些最佳的城市鸟瞰图,只需看看 直升机游览巴尔的摩.

劳德代尔堡

劳德代尔堡鸟瞰图
帕尔默/盖蒂图片社

上 劳德代尔堡直升机之旅,游客可以从不同的角度看到主要地标、海滩、水中的野生动物以及劳德代尔堡、迈阿密和比斯坎湾的天际线。 除了肾上腺素激增之外,所有这一切。

太浩湖

直升机游览太浩湖
图片: 亚伯拉罕·奥索里奥

太浩湖呈钴蓝色,被广泛认为是世界上最美丽的地方之一。 这个自然景点每年吸引大约 XNUMX 万游客,其中一些人决定 乘坐直升飞机前往太浩湖 在它所有的美丽。 

考艾岛,夏威夷

可爱岛直升机之旅
图片: Bluehawaiian.com

考艾岛 70% 以上的地方都无法通过公路到达,幸运的是,这些地方是最令人惊叹的景点。 难怪一个 可爱岛直升机之旅 是观赏夏威夷岛的最佳方式,也被称为“花园岛”。 

波特兰

俄勒冈州波特兰的直升机之旅
图片: Hillsboroaviation.com

波特兰是俄勒冈州最大的城市,位于哥伦比亚河和威拉米特河上,在白雪皑皑的胡德山的阴影下。 因此,空中旅行在波特兰非常受欢迎。 根据您想看的内容,预订 波特兰的直升机或飞机之旅

乌代布尔

乌代浦的直升机之旅
图片:Iannomadav / Getty

乌代浦尔也被称为湖泊之城,是印度最美丽、最浪漫的城市之一。 一个 乌代浦直升机之旅 是探索这座色彩缤纷的城市令人惊叹的湖泊、寺庙、堡垒和宫殿的最佳方式,让您的访问令人难忘。

乌鲁鲁

乌鲁鲁直升机之旅
图片: 澳大利亚指南

艾尔斯岩(当地称为乌鲁鲁)是澳大利亚中心的标志性巨石。 当你 预订艾尔斯岩的直升机之旅,您可以在舒适的座位上看到这个旅游胜地、地质奇观、文化地标和圣地。 

开普敦

俄勒冈州波特兰的直升机之旅
图片: Hillsboroaviation.com

去过的游客 在开普敦乘坐直升机 相信这座城市的地形非常适合乘坐直升机。 在 20 分钟内,您可以起飞并体验一些世界上最壮观的山脉、海岸线、海滩和城市的天际线。

新西兰旅游

直升机游览米尔福德峡湾
图片: Flynz.co.nz

在新西兰,游客喜欢乘坐直升机探索弗朗兹约瑟夫冰川、福克斯冰川、库克山、米尔福德峡湾等。 大部分的 新西兰直升飞机之旅 从世界冒险之都皇后镇起飞。

日本旅游

富士山直升机之旅
图片: Remotelands.com

当演变成 日本直升飞机之旅、东京、横滨和大阪因其天际线和附近自然奇观的迷人景色而处于领先地位。 他们中的许多人还喜欢乘坐飞机从空中看斐济山。

Want to book a helicopter tour?

Find out all the available helicopter tours, prices, discounts, timings, duration, departure helipads, weight restrictions, etc., before booking your time in the air.

New York

Helicopter tour in New York
Image: Lisa-Blue / Getty

There are three ways to see New York – by road, water, and air. The best way, of course, is exploring New York from a helicopter and feeling the adrenalin rush. From high up, you can see all the major New York City landmarks, not to mention coming face to face with the Statue of Liberty.

San Francisco

Helicopter tour in San Francisco
Lisa-Blue / Getty Images

San Francisco offers fantastic vistas for those who are willing to strap on the seatbelt and go up on a helicopter tour. To best explore landmarks like the Golden Gate Bridge, Alcatraz Island, and the Bay Area, book a helicopter tour of San Francisco

Los Angeles

Helicopter tour over Los Angeles
Image: Orbicair.com

A holiday in the land of celebrities can’t be complete without a helicopter tour of Los Angeles. There is so much to see in LA – the walk of fame, the Universal Studios, the Hollywood Boulevard, the Sunset Strip, the Hollywood Sign, etc., and they all look better from high up in the air.

Miami

Helicopter tours in Miami
Image: Graylinemiami.com

There is so much to see in Miami – Miami Beach, Art Deco Historic District, South Beach, Everglades National Park, Bayside Marketplace, Key Biscayne, etc. But there is a bigger thrill in seeing all of this from the air. Go ahead, book a helicopter tour over Miami.

Grand Canyon

Grand Canyon helicopter tours
Image: Maverickhelicopter.com

helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon is a great adrenalin rush everyone must experience at least once in their lifetime. You soar through the scenic desert skies and experience from above the steep-sided Canyon carved by the Colorado River in Arizona.

Hawaii

Helicopter tour in Hawaii
Image: Bluehawaiian.com

Since most of the natural landmarks in Hawaii are inaccessible by land, a helicopter tour of Hawaii is the best way to see the lush rainforests, cascading waterfalls, white-sand and black-sand beaches, volcanic mountains, craters, and massive sea-cliffs.

Las Vegas

Aerial view of Las Vegas
DAPA Images

There are many ways to explore Las Vegas – by walk, car, or bus. However, the best way is to see Las Vegas from a helicopter, high up in the sky. Tourists love to take off after dark and enjoy the glow of neon lights on the Las Vegas Strip.

Seattle

Seaplane taking off from Lake Washington
Phil Augustavo / Getty Images

Even though it has helicopter tours, Seattle’s seaplane tours are more popular. Besides the city of Seattle, these seaplane tours also help you explore the majestic Olympic and Cascade mountain ranges and breathtaking Mt. Rainier.

Chicago

Helicopter over Chicago city
Image: Helichicago.com

Chicago is known for its magnificent buildings – its skyscrapers have helped shape American architecture. If you want to enjoy the aerial views and fascinating skyline of the Windy City, it is best to book a helicopter tour of Chicago.

Orlando

View of Orlando from helicopter
Image: Maxflightheli.com

There are many ways to explore it, but a helicopter tour of Orlando is the best way to see the City of Theme Parks. Tourists are equally split on what is better – a daytime or a night time helicopter tour of Orlando‘s Theme Parks.

Nashville

Aerial view of Nashville by helicopter
Kruck20 / Getty Images

Nashville, Tennessee, has one of the most gorgeous skylines in the country. Locals and visitors alike love to book helicopter tours over Nashville to go up in the sky and get a bird’s eye perspective of the Music City.

Sedona

Helicopter tour in Sedona
Image: Guidanceair.com

There are many ways to explore the incredible desert beauty of Sedona, Arizona. Tourists can take a hike, drive a car around, or book a bus tour, but a helicopter tour of Sedona is the best way to see the red rock landscape. 

Baltimore

Helicopter tour over Baltimore
Maarten van den Heuvel / Pexels

Baltimore offers fantastic vistas for those who are willing to strap on the seatbelt and go up on a helicopter tour. If you want to experience some of the best bird’s-eye views of the city, look no further than a helicopter tour over Baltimore.

Fort Lauderdale

Aerial view of Fort Lauderdale
ThePalmer / Getty Images

On a helicopter tour of Fort Lauderdale, visitors can see major landmarks, beaches, wildlife in the water, and the skyline of Fort Lauderdale, Miami, and Key Biscayne from a different perspective. All this besides the adrenalin rush.

Lake Tahoe

Helicopter tours over Tahoe Lake
Image: Abraham Osorio

Lake Tahoe is cobalt blue and is widely considered one of the world’s most beautiful places. This natural attraction gets around twenty million tourists annually, some of whom decide to take off in a helicopter to see Lake Tahoe in all its beauty. 

Kauai, Hawaii

Kauai Island helicopter tours
Image: Bluehawaiian.com

More than 70% of the Kauai Island is inaccessible by road, and as luck would have it, it is these parts where the most stunning of the sights exist. No wonder a helicopter tour of Kauai is the best way to see the Hawaiin island, also known as the ‘Garden Isle.’ 

Portland

Helicopter tours in Portland, Oregon
Image: Hillsboroaviation.com

Portland is Oregon’s largest city and rests on the Columbia and Willamette rivers, in the shadow of snow-capped Mount Hood. As a result, aerial tours are pretty popular in Portland. Depending on what you want to see, book a helicopter or an airplane tour in Portland

Udaipur

Helicopter tours in Udaipur
Image: Iannomadav / Getty

Udaipur is also known as the City of Lakes and is one of India’s most beautiful and romantic cities. A helicopter tour of Udaipur is the best way to explore this colorful city’s stunning lakes, temples, forts, and palaces and make your visit memorable.

Uluru

Helicopter tour of Uluru
Image: Australias.guide

Ayers Rock (locally called Uluru) is an iconic monolith in the heart of Australia. When you book a helicopter tour of Ayers Rock, you see this tourist attraction, a geological wonder, cultural landmark, and sacred place from the comfort of your seat. 

Cape Town

Helicopter tours in Portland, Oregon
Image: Hillsboroaviation.com

Tourists who have been on a helicopter ride in Cape Town believe that the city’s terrain is perfect for a helicopter ride. Within 20 minutes, one can take off and experience some of the world’s most spectacular mountains, coastline, beaches, and the city’s skyline.

Tours in New Zealand

Helicopter tour to Milford Sound
Image: Flynz.co.nz

In New Zealand, tourists love to explore Franz Josef Glacier, Fox Glacier, Mount Cook, Milford Sound, etc., by helicopter. Most of the helicopter tours in New Zealand take off from Queenstown, the Adventure Capital of the World.

Tours in Japan

Helicopter tour of Mt Fuji
Image: Remotelands.com

When it comes to helicopter tours in Japan, Tokyo, Yokohama, and Osaka lead the way because of the fascinating views of their skyline and nearby natural wonders. A lot of them also love to take a flight to see Mount Fiji from the air.